Who Win Big Boss 17 Finale 

By Nitin Singh


Salman Khan to declare the winner after 100 days on Sunday midnight.

Bigg Boss 17 Finale:

Ankita Lokhande, Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui, and Mannara Chopra vie for the title.

Final Four:

Finale spans six hours, featuring contestant performances and family appearances.

Extended Telecast:

 Arun Mashettey is the first contestant evicted, revealed by Ajay Devgn and R Madhavan.

Eviction Twist:

 Speculation suggests a finalist might be offered ₹10 lakh to exit, a tradition in recent finales.

Prize Money Rumors:

 Salman Khan reunites with Madhuri Dixit and Suniel Shetty, promoting their show Dance Deewane.

Celebrity Guests:

 Controversial Moment: Neil Bhatt criticizes Ankita Lokhande, adding tension to the finale.

Controversial Moment:

 Munawar Faruqui leads Google searches, hinting at potential popularity and support for victory.

Google Trends Insight:

Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui, and Mannara Chopra

Final three

Abhishek Kumar, Munawar Faruqui,

Final Two

Munawar Faruqui,